User Tools

Site Tools


This is an old revision of the document!


I really wish to thank everyone who contributes and/or donates to aircrack-ng. Donations go towards the cost of hosting as well as hardware used to improve aircrack-ng. I would like to thank the following people who already donated (in no particular order):

  • Aaron Meier from Level 60 Design
  • Pedro Teixeira
  • Paul Woroshow from Expert Systems Resources inc.
  • Benoît Léger and Nicolas Chalanset from Stelau Conseil
  • Daniel Valdez
  • Roman Glebov
  • John Woods
  • Juan Alejandro Alvarez Jimenez
  • Rafael Ramos Saavedra
  • Antihaxer
  • Martin Burri
  • green-freq
  • Colin Grayson
  • Erez Saado
  • Michael Mantion
  • Jorge Collantes Velasco
  • José Ramón Rosillo Iniesta
  • Jeff Royal
  • Khaled Al-Jeeran
  • Laurentino De Vega Joly
  • Angus McMahon
  • TheX1le
  • Zero_Chaos
  • Joan Pujol Tarrés
  • Maenu Schilt
  • Mehdi Chaouch
  • KingTuna
  • ziplock
  • cybrsnpr
  • Brad Beerman
  • Mike “theprez98”
  • Lance Marriott
  • TheFloyd
  • Ioan Ionita
  • Jano
  • Alexandre
  • Paul Bunnell
  • Cali
  • do3jz
  • Nick Barron
  • Karsten Schnare

Note: With a view towards equity, the donation value and/or content is not indicated. My opinion is that any kind of donation is highly appreciated (if you want to show what you donated, you can, it's up to you ;)).

donors.1259273463.txt.gz · Last modified: 2009/11/26 23:11 by mister_x